Your cart is currently empty.

7 Chakra Stones

This kit includes 9 premium healing crystals, comprising7 chakra stones (Red Jasper, Orange Calcite, Yellow Calcite, green quartz, aquamarine, Sodalite, and amethyst) and large pink Quarto and 1 Pyrite.

* Size 1"- 2"
* Weight 1 lb, 2lbs or 3 lbs

All our crystals are packaged with self-seal bubble wrap bags to protect them during shipping and delivery.

Kindly note, the crystals shown are for illustration as there might some variation due to the stones unique nature.

What are chakras?

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced.

Balances energy and aligns chakras with ethereal plane
Activates and opens navel and solar plexus chakras
Energizes the root chakra
Stimulates crown chakra

Rose Quartz
Loving energy to the heart chakra
Balances energies of all chakras

Quartz Crystal
Opens all chakras
Activates crown chakra, clarity of consciousness
Balances and heals emotional wounds at the heart chakra

Black Tourmaline
Stabilzes root chakra, dispels negativity, good for the lower back

Green Aventurine
Activates, clears, protects heart chakra

Opens and activates crown chakra

Red Jasper
Stone of many meanings and historical ties, said to hold powerful physical and spiritual protection.

Pyrite chakra
Pyrite is particularly stimulating to the Third, or Solar Plexus Chakra, the energy distribution center and the chakra of relationships. This chakra is located between the rib cage and navel, and controls the immune and digestive systems.

Blue Quartz
This is a peaceful, master-healer quartz, carrying both the properties of clear quartz (calming, cleansing) and the vibration energy of blue.

Translation missing: